We've moved!
Effective January 1, 2020, the SNA of Ohio office has moved to:  400 W. Wilson Bridge Road, Ste. 120, Worthington, OH  43085.  Please make sure to update your records!
x
Voice Recognition
Search

Events

Mar
2

2020 National School Breakfast Week

Mon Mar 2 2020
to Fri Mar 6 2020

Mar
3

2020 SNIC of Ohio Event

Tue Mar 3 2020
Mar
8

2020 Legislative Action Conference

Sun Mar 8 2020
to Tue Mar 10 2020

Apr
20

2020 SNA National Leadership Conference

Mon Apr 20 2020
to Sat May 2 2020

May
1
Jun
16

2020 SNA of Ohio Annual Conference

Tue Jun 16 2020
to Thu Jun 18 2020

Jul
12

2020 Annual National Conference (ANC)

Sun Jul 12 2020
to Tue Jul 14 2020