Voice Recognition

Board of Directors

2021-2022 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Tiffany McCleese, SNS
West Clermont Local SD 

Janelle Brunswick, SNS
Mason City SD 
Ashley Morena
Canton Local SD 
Vice President
Andrew Mendez
Kenston Local SD
Jackie Hess (2022)
Bellevue City SD 
Lead Regional Director

Jennifer Bujak-Hirsch, SNS
Crestwood Local SD 
Immediate Past President/ Nominating/SNF State Ambassador

Tracey Hogan
School Nutrition Assn. of Ohio Executive Director (ex officio)


Kelsey Warren (2022)
Sycamore Community Schools 

Deanne Kelbley, RD, LD (2022)
Amherst Exempted Village SD 

Courtney Morabito, SNS (2023)
Cincinnati Public Schools 
Professional Development

Krys Hess, SNS (2023)
Adams County/Ohio Valley Local SD 
Linda Eichenberger, SNS (2023)
Hamilton Educational Service Center 
Resolution & Bylaws
Brian Davis
Office of Nutrition, Ohio Dept. of Education 
ODE Child Nutrition Representative

(ex officio) 

Regional Directors

Jennifer Rex (2023)
Plain Local Schools 
Northeast Regional Director

Lori McKean (2023)
Wapakoneta City SD 
Northwest Regional Director

Tina King (2022)
Wellston City SD 
Southeast Regional Director

Bethany Lenko (2023)
Olentangy Local SD 
Central Regional Director

Jackie Hess (2022)
Bellevue City SD 
North Central Regional Director

Ron McWhorter (2022)
Fairfield City SD 
Southwest Regional Director

Stacey Bettis (2023)
Stark County ESC 
East Central Regional Director

Linda Leonard (2022)
Clark County Juvenile Court 
West Central Regional Director

Industry Advisory Council

Holly McGarry
Industry Advisory Council Chair

Kevin Leonard
Industry Advisory Council Vice-Chair (ex-officio)

Past President Advisory Council

Chris Burkhardt, SNS
Cleveland Metropolitan School District

Jeni Lange
Mentor Public Schools

Mary Burkett
SCESC FS Consultant