Local ChaptersFile Manager -> OhioCountyMap.JPG

SNA of Ohio promotes affliation with local chapters.  The state is structured in 8 regions with chapters throughout.  Active chapters are listed below.  Click here to view the Ohio region map.

Chapters provide members with local opportunities for approved training, meetings, networking opportunities, and fundraising for registration to OSNA events and local scholarships.  Chapter leaders serve on the Executive Board. They also serve on committees for membership, education, events and public policy legislation.

Region Chapter Name Chapter President Email
East Central The 76ers, Stark Tusc County Rojean Cole r_cole@marlingtonlocal.org
North Central Lake Erie Jackie Hess jacqueline.hess@bellevueschools.org
North Central North Central Joe Shamy jshamy@sylvaniaschools.org
North Central Sandusky-Blanchard Trudy Margraf jtmargraf@aol.com
Northeast Western Reserve Lisa Latine Latine@mentorschools.org
Northeast S.A.N.D Kelly Gnap Kgnap@wadsworthschools.org
Northeast Mahoning, Trumbull, Columbiana Counties Joyce Dicks jdicks@springfieldlocal.us
Northwest Lima Metro Sara Newland newlands@svbearcats.org
Southwest SNAP Kris Tracy tracykr@lovelandschools.org 
Southwest Greater Cincinnati - Chapter 31 Tina Reynolds reynolds_t@milfordschools.org
West Central Miami Valley Dorothy Speyrer djspeyrer@sbcglobal.net

In This Section