Local ChaptersFile Manager -> OhioCountyMap.JPG

SNA of Ohio promotes affliation with local chapters.  The state is structured in 8 regions with chapters throughout.  Active chapters are listed below.  Click here to view the Ohio region map.

Chapters provide members with local opportunities for approved training, meetings, networking opportunities, and fundraising for registration to OSNA events and local scholarships.  Chapter leaders serve on the Executive Board. They also serve on committees for membership, education, events and public policy legislation.

Region Chapter Name Chapter President 
Email
East Central The 76ers, Stark Tusc County Janice Williams williamsja@northcantonschools.org 
North Central Lake Erie Jackie Hess jacqueline.hess@bellevueschools.org
North Central North Central Joe Shamy

jshamy@sylvaniaschools.org

North Central Sandusky-Blanchard Vickie Berrier jvsjberrier@bright.net
Northeast Western Reserve Michelle Gifford
michelle.gifford@riversideschools.net
Northeast S.A.N.D Erin Cole
cole_e@ccsdistrict.org
Northeast

Mahoning, Trumbull,
Columbiana Counties

Natalie Winkle natalie.winkle@boardmanschools.org 
Northwest Lima Metro Lori McKean
mckelo@wapak.org
Southwest SNAP Jessica Johnson johnsonj@sycamoreschools.org
Southwest Tri County Kellie Eick eickk@sycamoreschools.org 
West Central Miami Valley Connie Little Connie.Little@beavercreek.k12.oh.us

 

In This Section